Whats On

Rugby World Cup

Sunday 22 September 8am

We can assure you you’re heading to the right place when roaring on the boys in green with us.
We are open (8.15) early so get over and enjoy our breakfast while watching the rugby on the big screen 🏉

We are open early for all Irish matches... and will be showing replays at 5.30pm on match days.

Rugby World Cup Legends Quiz on the Day

 

Rugby World Cup 2019 Fixtures
POOL A

Ireland, Scotland, Japan, Russia, Samoa

Fri 20 Sep Japan v Russia (Tokyo), 11.45am

Sun 22 Sep Ireland v Scotland (Yokohama), 8.45am

Tue 24 Sep Russia v Samoa (Kumagaya), 11.15am

Sat 28 Sep Japan v Ireland (Shizuoka), 8.15am

Mon 30 Sep Scotland v Samoa (Kobe), 11.15am

Thu 3 Oct Ireland v Russia (Kobe), 11.15am

Sat 5 Oct Japan v Samoa (Toyota), 11.30am

Wed 9 Oct Scotland v Russia (Shizuoka), 8.15am

Sat 12 Oct Ireland v Samoa (Fukuoka), 11.45am

Sun 13 Oct Japan v Scotland (Yokohama), 11.45am

POOL B

New Zealand, South Africa, Italy, Namibia, Canada

Sat 21 Sep New Zealand v South Africa (Yokohama), 10.45am

Sun 22 Sep Italy v Namibia (Osaka), 6.15am

Thu 26 Sep Italy v Canada (Fukuoka), 8.45am

Sat 28 Sep South Africa v Namibia (Toyota), 10.45am

Wed 2 Oct New Zealand v Canada (Oita), 11.15am

Fri 4 Oct South Africa v Italy (Shizuoka), 10.45am

Sun 6 Oct New Zealand v Namibia (Tokyo), 5.45am

Tue 8 Oct South Africa v Canada (Kobe), 11.15am

Sat 12 Oct New Zealand v Italy (Toyota), 5.45am

Sun 13 Oct Namibia v Canada (Kamaishi), 4.15am

POOL C

England, France, Argentina, USA, Tonga

Sat 21 Sep France v Argentina (Tokyo), 8.15am

Sun 22 Sep England v Tonga (Sapporo), 11.15am

Thu 26 Sep England v USA (Kobe), 11.45am

Sat 28 Sep Argentina v Tonga (Osaka), 5.45am

Wed 2 Oct France v USA (Fukuoka), 8.45am

Sat 5 Oct England v Argentina (Tokyo), 9.00am

Sun 6 Oct France v Tonga (Kumamoto), 8.45am

Wed 9 Oct Argentina v USA (Kumagaya), 5.45am

Sat 12 Oct England v France (Yokohama), 9.15am

Sun 13 Oct USA v Tonga (Osaka), 6.45am

POOL D

Australia, Wales, Georgia, Fiji, Uruguay

Sat 21 Sep Australia v Fiji (Sapporo), 5.45am

Mon 23 Sep Wales v Georgia (Toyota), 11.15am

Wed 25 Sep Fiji v Uruguay (Kamaishi), 6.15am

Sun 29 Sep Georgia v Uruguay (Kumagaya), 6.15am

Sun 29 Sep Australia v Wales (Tokyo), 8.45am

Thu 3 Oct Georgia v Fiji (Osaka), 6.15am

Sat 5 Oct Australia v Uruguay (Oita), 6.15am

Wed 9 Oct Wales v Fiji (Oita), 10.45am

Fri 11 Oct Australia v Georgia (Shizuoka), 11.15am

Sun 13 Oct Wales v Uruguay (Kumamoto), 9.15am

Other Events

October Live Music

Every Weekend

More

Rugby World Cup

Saturday 22 August 8am

More
#anpoitinstil

4 star ratingFantastic Had my daughters birthday party here. It was just a small gathering but that didn't matter. We were treated so well and nothing was a problem to ask for. I especially would like to thank Barry for looking after us so well. We had a lovely night. Food was fantastic, music was great and atmosphere was brilliant. All the staff were so helpful and friendly. Thoroughly recommend either having a meal or spending your evening there. You most definitely will not be disappointed.

Shin-20_19 Avatar Shin-20_19
5/19/2019

5 star ratingRathcoole Communion Day we were invited to be a guest at a late lunch with family and friends.

very busy place, not sure how many meals a day the serve? possible 600 hundred.

a well organised gastro pub, serving area, separate dining areas, reasonable price €13/€16 fr main courses. food was very pleasant, nice friendly service, great location, with plenty of free parking. there was a sectioned dining area reserved for us, of 20 adults, 10 children. Managers on hand to ensure everything is up and beyond standard.

matt d Avatar matt d
5/12/2019

5 star ratingReally nice We stop here every time we're on our way back from Dublin and the food is delicious, the staff are very friendly I'd highly recommend eating here

guffy82 Avatar guffy82
4/28/2019